So excited!

26 05 2007

I’m so excited!!!

These came in the mail today!
OH JOY!

It was a big box from Making Memories and even hubby was wondering what it was!
I didn’t order anything.
And it didn’t have an invoice in it…as I checked my email… there it was…

********
Hi. I just wanted to let you know that you were randomly chosen to win the Making Memories book collection worth $140.

You filled out a survey on our website (www.makingmemories.com/showandtell) about our books and because of that, you won. Thank you for your help and feedback in that survey.

You books will be shipped to the address that you provided. They will be shipped this week, so you will be receiving them shortly.

Thanks again!
Jenny
Making Memories

**********
I’ve never won anything before! I’m so excited.
According to hubby, “I haven’t seen you this excited since you’ve given birth!”
Hahhah!, really?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

