Shopping 6/3/2007

4 06 2007

Today was actually a productive shopping day….
I’ve been wanting a really good Rotary Paper Trimmer, since my old one (Carl DC100) broke…and i’ve spent so much money on buying some other ones to replace it, which turned out crappy… =( I looked for the Carl Trimmer for a long time, but i was disappointed to find out they stopped making them…

But today guess what I found…
Carl DC 100

Yes, I found them, again… at Staples.
Much cheaper than the fiskars brand they sell at Michael’s or Joann’s…
and much better too…
I was so pleased.

Also, at Joann’s, I was able to go ribbon shopping…
I got all these for $30 dollars…
Ribbon Shopping Spree

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

