New Digi Scrap Pages

13 02 2008

I figured, when Baby Elle comes, I won’t have too much time to work on Aaron’s Scrapbook and hers. I know so many people that end up barely scrapping for their 2nd or third kids co’z everything just gets lost in the chaos. 


I’m almost done with Aaron’s paper scrapbook. It’s his baby book till he turned 2 years old. Of course baby Elle will have one as well.


I’ve been done with his 1st digital scrapbook for a while now. It’s pretty thick because I made pages from almost every picture we’ve taken of him till his second birthday. It was about 75 pages, but it being printed and bound, it was still thinner and lighter than my regular book.


Although digital scrapbooking is much easier and less messier than paper, it’s nice to still have a paper one. Besides, I’ve been collecting paper and scrapbook supplies all these years. There’s no reason to let such beautiful stuff go to waste =P


I wanted to make Aaron a second Digital Scrapbook before his little sister comes. And I’m almost done. It’s not as thick as the first since I only used pictures from June 2007- February 2008. I’m currently at 32 pages right now. I just have a few more left to go before it heads to the printer. I’m so excited!


Rose Garden


Double Trouble


It's all about Family


Do something silly


Train Happy


Painting is so much fun


Sleep Now, Play Later


I'd Rather be Home

Being Goofy

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 02 2008
s.

oh your kiddos and family are sooo cute! great pages! i love love love scrapbooking!

9 05 2008
It’s Scrapbook Blog Party Time! « kcm Scrap N stuff

[…] Check out some of my digital scrapbook pages here […]

11 05 2008
christina

great layouts the sleeping is one of my favorites. Thanks for visiting me.

Leave a Reply

