Button Pencils

7 05 2008

I didn’t realize how being a mommy of two can take so much of my time. I’ve managed to work on a little project this afternoon while the little one was asleep.

Button Pencils

I made a pair of button pencils. They’re stackable pencils that I wrapped in embroidery floss, then I stringed some buttons and finished off with a small piece of ribbon.

I’m thinking of participating in a Scrapbook Blog party and donating some handmade prizes. Maybe I can even host my own giveaway here. Come back soon and see what I’ve come up with.

Scrapping Servant Blog Party
 

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 05 2008
Scrapping Servant

You have some very nice handy work here on your blog, nice job getting stuff done with the little ones on hand also :o) (I understand) And I am glad you are thinking of joining the party.

12 05 2008
Storm

Cute pencils.

Leave a Reply

