It’s Scrapbook Blog Party Time!

9 05 2008

Hi! My name is Kristine and I’m from California! I’m married to the love of my life and have 2 wonderful children. I love at types of crafting and enjoy learning something new each day.

Check out some of my digital scrapbook pages here

I also try to make some digital kits when I can. Click here for my freebies.

Just for dropping by, I would like to give you a party favor you can download for free. It’s called Baby Mod Buttons. Please leave a comment so I can visit your site too!

babymodbuttons.jpg

You can download Baby Mod Buttons here

Actions

Information

8 responses

10 05 2008
Crazy Daisy

Very cute buttons!

11 05 2008
Elaine

I like your digi layouts, I just haven’t gone that route yet. I like paper TOO much. But who knows the busier I get I many eventually.

11 05 2008
Chrissym

Your digital pages are awsome! I download and save a lot of the free digital kits from the web but never actually dived into the digital scrapbooking. Thanks for the freebies, great appreciate it. Very nice of you!

Chrissy

12 05 2008
Scrapping Servant

AWESOME! Thanks for having a giveaway here for the party Kristine… you are awesome! :o)

14 05 2008
Storm

Welcome to the scrapping party.

14 05 2008
Who has time to scrapbook?

Thank you for stopping by my blog for the scrapbook party and thank you for the cute buttons! I can’t wait to take a look at your page ideas 🙂 Hope to visit with you more during the party!

15 05 2008
themrsd

I’m just beginning to venture into digital/electronic scrapbooking. I’ll have to bookmark you as you have already got it down…pages are great!

19 05 2008
hemidemisemiquaver

OH YAY!! This is so awesome! Thanks so much! I will use your site to refference to! Your pages look awesome!

Leave a Reply

