Rubber stamp Frenzy

26 05 2008

I’ve been stamp window shopping a lot online, I’ve just been hesitating since I’m not sure how big some of the images will turn out. But I’ve been lucky to pick up some at Michael’s, Once Upon a Page, Katscrap and Big Lots. I need to drop by JoAnn’s later today.

Here’s my loot from Big Lots the other day…
stamps

I’m enjoying playing with rubber stamps lately. I ever purchased some chalk ink. It’s so cool!

For the card below, I stamped a big pink flower, cut it out and glued it onto pink cardstock. I also stamped the sentiment and inked around the rectangles. Finally I used ribbons a button and embroidery floss to finish the decorative elements.

card10.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

