Clear Stamps

12 08 2008

Clear Acrylic Stamps are my newest obsession.  I started collecting them as soon as I realized that they’re the easiest way to make handmade cards. You can see through the stamp block to know exactly where you’re printing on, so cool! I’ve been keeping an eye out for some really cute stamps, and I found more on JoAnns 2 weeks ago. Here’s my collection.

Acrylic Stamp love

I was able to pick up a set of sentiment stamps from The Paper Company.  The regular price was $9.99 and I was able to get it for $7.99 because they were having a sale.  As it turns out, JoAnn’s having a bigger sale on August 15-17 and these stamps will be on sale for $4.99. It comes with one sheet of acrylic stamps, a stamping block and an ink pad.

By the way, I received an email from Once Upon a Page in Burbank.  They will be having a garage sale on August 17. They’re renting out tables where scrappers can bring in supplies and sell them to others. How fun will that be? I really want to go, but our Sunday is pretty packed. Maybe, I’ll stop by anyway and take a peek?

Actions

Information

One response

14 08 2008
redoaklines

great finds at joanns! and yea, clear stamps are totally an addiction! 🙂

Leave a Reply

