Award

14 08 2008

My blogging friend Sara has given me a blogging award! Thank you very much!

I’m such a BLOGhead! I can sit in front of the computer for hours blogging, blog surfing, commenting etc. It can take a lot of my time, but don’t worry, I have it all under control, lol! I remember visiting one blog and it had a CLOSED sign. It says her blogging is interfering with her family life, so she decided to close her Blog account. My Oh My!

Anyway, I’d like to pass on the award to Allison from Stamp when I can. She makes the cutest cards and cliparts. Also to Ellia from GreenBeanBaby Art. She’s one very talented artist. Check out their blogs.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 08 2008
sara

I love it. Bloghead. I think I am one too. I am totally addicted. Is there a group for that?? 😛

15 08 2008
Allison

You’re sweet…thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

