My Photobook is on its way!

18 09 2008

I’ve just been through one of the longest two weeks ever. On my other blog, I mentioned a promotion for winkflash for a 8×10 photobook for $19.95 for up to 100 pages.  The deadline was Septmber 16, so I hurriedly made as many pages as I can.  I was only able to make 74 I think… whew!  I was creatively exhausted.  There wasn’t much of digi scrapbooking done, because I was in a rush, but I had to get as many photos together as much as possible.  Now, I’m just waiting for the book to come in the mail… woohoo!

Here are some of my favorite pages:

03242008.jpg

08032008.jpg

03252008.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

