Felt Happy Once Again

22 09 2008

I went to the Joann’s closest to us (the one on Lake) and found a few fabric remnants. It was so cool because they were having a 75% off sale and I came out spending so little for quite a handful of pretty fabric and some . Yay!

I’ve been eyeing a dinosaur tail I saw on etsy, so I decided to make Aaron one.

Tail close up

He has fun Rawr-ing around as a dinosaur.

Aaron playing dinosaur

I figured, he might end up using it as his costume for Halloween.

Sleeping Dinosaur

I guess I’m making a second one for Elle.
Baby Dinosaur

Then I found a recent drawing Aaron made. He said it’s Brobee from Yo Gabba Gabba.

Brobee

I turned it to a little plush. hehehe!

Plush Monster

Actions

Information

One response

23 09 2008
sara

that tail is awesome! 🙂 i’ll have to head over to joanns and grab some fabric! yay!

Leave a Reply

