Semi handmade Christmas gifts

31 12 2008

This is the Scrapbooking kit I made for my 5 girls from church as their Christmas present. I bounded some scrapbook paper, made some photo mats, some decorative elements from rubber stamps and decorative punches, and printed out some word art they can cut up. I included some glue, scissors, stickers, candy and photos they can get started with. I packed them in a ziploc bag and stuck a label outside with their name on it.

Handmade Scrapkit

For my co workers, I made them personalized 2009 calendars with their name on it.

Handmade Calendars

Hubby embroidered some scarves as presents. He did a wonderful job!

Handmade Scarves

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 01 2009
Carlene

What great ideas!! 😀 Happy New Year!! 😀

12 01 2009
s.

ok those calendars are a GREAT idea! what did you use to make them?? so cute!

31 01 2009
Marivic

OOOH. Can you make personalized towels that say “Rude Monkey” on them? I’ll take at least a dozen. Thanks honey!

Leave a Reply

